Reading Time: 5 minutes

Have you started your SBI PO Mains Preparation?

Now that the SBI PO Prelims has got over, this is just the right time to start SBI PO Mains preparation rather than waiting for Prelims’ results. You must be curious about the cut-offs of the Prelims and we have already published its Estimated Cut-Offs. Howsoever has been your performance, it’s time to get past SBI PO Prelims and start putting all your efforts towards SBI PO Mains. There are only 37 days left in the Mains exam and you need to put all your focus towards its preparation. To aid you in your preparation, we have come up with up a Study Plan.

This Study Plan is infused with 11 Mock Tests which are placed strategically to help you assess your preparation level on a continuous basis. When you take a Mock Test, you’re provided with instant feedback on your performance. This analysis highlights your weak areas which need to be improved. At the same time, revision of Current Affairs & Banking Awareness is immensely important. Keep revising it frequently. A good performance in the General Awareness section can give a good boost to your score.

So what’re you waiting for? Take a Free Mock Test now and start with the below Study Plan:

SBI PO Mains Study Plan

Day Date 1st Goal 2nd Goal
1 Thursday, June 13, 2019 Take Free Mock Test of SBI PO Mains 2019 + Analysis & Revision of Current Affairs & Banking Awareness
2 Friday, June 14, 2019 General Awareness- Budget, Awards & Honours Quantitative Aptitude- Number Series
3 Saturday, June 15, 2019 Reasoning- Inequalities
English Language- Reading Comprehension
4 Sunday, June 16, 2019 Take Mock Test 1 of SBI PO Mains 2019 + Analysis & Revision of Current Affairs & Banking Awareness
5 Monday, June 17, 2019 English Language- Spot the Error
General Awareness- Countries & Capitals
6 Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Reasoning- Seating Arrangements Quantitative Aptitude- SI & CI
7 Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Quantitative Aptitude- Inequalities General Awareness- Sports in News
8 Thursday, June 20, 2019 Reasoning- Number Series Quantitative Aptitude- Simplification
9 Friday, June 21, 2019 Take Mock Test 2 of SBI PO Mains 2019 + Analysis & Revision of Current Affairs & Banking Awareness
10 Saturday, June 22, 2019 Reasoning- Syllogism English Language- Idioms & Phrases
11 Sunday, June 23, 2019 General Awareness- International & National Organizations
Quantitative Aptitude- Problems on Ages
12 Monday, June 24, 2019 General Awareness- Books & Authors Quantitative Aptitude- Approximation
13 Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Reasoning- Direction Sense Reasoning- Blood Relations
14 Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Take Mock Test 3 of SBI PO Mains 2019 + Analysis & Revision of Current Affairs & Banking Awareness
15 Thursday, June 27, 2019 Quantitative Aptitude- Data Sufficiency
Quantitative Aptitude- Work and Time & Speed
16 Friday, June 28, 2019 Quantitative Aptitude- Distance and Time English Language- Spot the Error
17 Saturday, June 29, 2019 English Language- Fill in the Blanks Quantitative Aptitude- HCF & LCM
18 Sunday, June 30, 2019 General Awareness- Important Days Reasoning- Coding-decoding
19 Monday, July 1, 2019 Take Mock Test 4 of SBI PO Mains 2019 + Analysis & Revision of Current Affairs & Banking Awareness
20 Tuesday, July 2, 2019 General Awareness- National & International Affairs Quantitative Aptitude- Profit & Loss
21 Wednesday, July 3, 2019 English Language- Synonyms/Antonyms Reasoning- Machine Input-Output
22 Thursday, July 4, 2019 General Awareness- Scientific Inventions & Discoveries
English Language- Sentence Rearrangement
23 Friday, July 5, 2019 Take Mock Test 5 of SBI PO Mains 2019 + Analysis & Revision of Current Affairs & Banking Awareness
24 Saturday, July 6, 2019 Reasoning- Data Sufficiency Quantitative Aptitude- Number System
25 Sunday, July 7, 2019 Quantitative Aptitude- Probability
General Awareness- News related to Finance & Economy
26 Monday, July 8, 2019 Take Mock Test 6 of SBI PO Mains 2019 + Analysis & Revision of Current Affairs & Banking Awareness
27 Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Quantitative Aptitude- Permutation and Combination
English Language- Reading Comprehension
28 Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Take Mock Test 7 of SBI PO Mains 2019 + Analysis & Revision of Current Affairs & Banking Awareness
29 Thursday, July 11, 2019 Reasoning- Logical Reasoning English Language- Spot the Error
30 Friday, July 12, 2019 Take Mock Test 8 of SBI PO Mains 2019 + Analysis & Revision of Current Affairs & Banking Awareness
31 Saturday, July 13, 2019 Quantitative Aptitude- Ratio & Proportion Reasoning- Seating Arrangements
32 Sunday, July 14, 2019 Quantitative Aptitude- Number Series Reasoning- Syllogism
33 Monday, July 15, 2019 Quantitative Aptitude- Mensuration Quantitative Aptitude- Average
34 Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Revision of Current Affairs & Banking Awareness
35 Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Take Mock Test 9 of SBI PO Mains 2019 + Analysis & Revision of Current Affairs & Banking Awareness
36 Thursday, July 18, 2019 Take Mock Test 10 of SBI PO Mains 2019 + Analysis & Revision of Current Affairs & Banking Awareness
37 Friday, July 19, 2019 Take Rest

 

Wishing you Good Luck for your preparation!


    Free Mock Tests for the upcoming exams

Write A Comment