Reading Time: 4 minutes

There are just 25 days left for LIC ADO Prelims. With 8,581 vacancies the competition is going to be tough. You need to put all your efforts towards the preparation of this exam. If you’re confused about the difference between LIC ADO and LIC AAO job profiles you can read this article. Talking about LIC ADO Prelims, there will be 3 sections viz. Reasoning Ability, Numerical Ability and English out of which the English section will be of qualifying nature. There will be 35 questions each in the Reasoning Ability and Numerical Ability sections for which you will be given 20 minutes each. For the English section, there will be 30 questions and you will be given 20 minutes.

Study Plan for a Systematic Preparation

To help you out with your preparation and to ensure that you cover as many topics as possible, we have come up with the below Study Plan. We have deliberately placed Mock Tests at different junctures of this plan so that you keep getting the assessment of your preparation on a continuous basis. Start your preparation by taking a Free Mock Test in a controlled environment which will also provide you with feedback on your performance. Use the remaining time of the day to work on your weak areas and revise the different topics as given in the Study Plan. Following this Plan will most likely improve your performance.

Study Plan for LIC ADO Prelims

Day Date 1st Goal 2nd Goal
1 Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Free LIC ADO Prelims Mock Test + Working on the weak areas as found in the analysis
2 Wednesday, June 12, 2019 English Language- Spot the Error & Practicing Sets Reasoning- Seating Arrangements & Number Series
3 Thursday, June 13, 2019 LIC ADO Prelims Mock Test 1 + Working on the weak areas as found in the analysis
4 Friday, June 14, 2019 Reasoning- Direction Sense Quantitative Aptitude- Approximation & Simplification
5 Saturday, June 15, 2019 LIC ADO Prelims Mock Test 2 + Working on the weak areas as found in the analysis
6 Sunday, June 16, 2019 Quantitative Aptitude- Number Series Reasoning- Machine Input-Output
7 Monday, June 17, 2019 Reasoning- Data Sufficiency English Language- Idioms and Phrases & Practicing Sets
8 Tuesday, June 18, 2019 LIC ADO Prelims Mock Test 3 + Working on the weak areas as found in the analysis
9 Wednesday, June 19, 2019 English Language- Synonyms/Antonyms Reasoning- Syllogism
10 Thursday, June 20, 2019 LIC ADO Prelims Mock Test 4 + Working on the weak areas as found in the analysis
11 Friday, June 21, 2019 Quantitative Aptitude- Problems on Ages and Profit & Loss Reasoning- Inequalities
12 Saturday, June 22, 2019 LIC ADO Prelims Mock Test 5 + Working on the weak areas as found in the analysis
13 Sunday, June 23, 2019 English Language- Reading Comprehension Quantitative Aptitude- HCF & LCM
14 Monday, June 24, 2019 LIC ADO Prelims Mock Test 6 + Working on the weak areas as found in the analysis
15 Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Quantitative Aptitude- Time & Work and Time & Speed and Distance & Time Reasoning- Logical Reasoning
16 Wednesday, June 26, 2019 LIC ADO Prelims Mock Test 7 + Working on the weak areas as found in the analysis
17 Thursday, June 27, 2019 Quantitative Aptitude- Ratio & Proportion English Language- Sentence Rearrangement & Practicing Sets
18 Friday, June 28, 2019 LIC ADO Prelims Mock Test 8 + Working on the weak areas as found in the analysis
19 Saturday, June 29, 2019 Quantitative Aptitude- Mensuration Reasoning- Blood Relations
20 Sunday, June 30, 2019 English Language- Reading Comprehension Reasoning- Machine Input-Output
21 Monday, July 1, 2019 Quantitative Aptitude- Data Sufficiency English Language- Practicing Sets
22 Tuesday, July 2, 2019 LIC ADO Prelims Mock Test 9 + Working on the weak areas as found in the analysis
23 Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Reasoning- Coding-decoding English Language- Fill in the Blanks & Practicing Sets
24 Thursday, July 4, 2019 LIC ADO Prelims Mock Test 10 + Working on the weak areas as found in the analysis
25 Friday, July 5, 2019 Take Rest

 

Wishing you Good Luck for your preparation!


    Free Mock Tests for the upcoming exams

Write A Comment